1/3/21- Plastics- TLB

Webinar: Accelerating New Product Development with Digital Manufacturing Networks

Press Release from Fictiv

Tuesday June 21, 2022 

2:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM CT / 11:00 AM PT / 6:00 PM GMT 

Join Fictiv’s CRO, Joanne Moretti, in this this IndustryWeek webinar to learn how we helped Honeywell's aerospace division unlock a $100M product line, by reducing their part sourcing process from 6 months to just 6 weeks using Fictiv's advanced design for manufacturing (DFM) tools and digital manufacturing network. And you’ll see how a medical device company shaved a 16-week development cycle into 16 days. 

 

You’ll learn how digital manufacturing networks can help you: 

• Gain speed

• Access guided design for manufacturability feedback

• Control low-volume spend

• Increase visibility

 

Register Now   

 

Companies Mentioned in this Press Release:
Business Categories Mentioned in this Press Release: